Public Statement After Count Nine

For The Constituency Of Donegal LEA, Donegal County Council

Local Election - 24 May 2019

Electorate	23,075	Valid Poll	14,298	
Total Poll	14,463	Number Of Seats	6	
Invalid Ballot Papers	165	Quota	2,043	

The Following Is The Result Of The Ninth Count, Which Consisted Of The Distribution Of

Eimear McGuinness's Votes Of 631

Name	Party	Votes This Count	Total Votes
Boyle, John J	Fine Gael	82	970
Conaghan, Tom	Non-Party/Gan Pháirtí	30	1,058
Grimes, Billy	Non-Party/Gan Pháirtí	7	1,050
Jordan, Noel	Sinn Féin	38	1,731
Kennedy, Niamh	Non-Party/Gan Pháirtí	179	1,938
Kennedy, Pauric	Non-Party/Gan Pháirtí	19	802
Maguire, Seamus	Non-Party/Gan Pháirtí	22	961
McMahon, Michael	Sinn Féin	16	1,462
McNulty, John	Fine Gael	46	1,199
Naughton, Michéal	Fianna Fáil	123	1,536
Sweeny, Barry	Fine Gael	7	1,360
Non-Transferable Papers Not Effective		62	231

No Candidate has Reached The Quota On This Count

As there is no surplus for distribution I will now exclude the lowest candidate and distribute his/her/their votes.

Pauric Kennedy

802 Vote(s)